Sonia's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

blog challenge number 4

April1

I have alot of passions but I am only going to name one. I love music i listen to music every day. Music is what I love to do, the reason why i love music is because you can do so many thimgs with it like sing make your own song and nobody can tell you it is weird. music is the most amazing thing in lfe, there are so manny types of music like hindi, hip hop, country, and so many others that are amazing. when I go any where i am always listening to music and it makes me fell amazing. i love music!

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

my birthday count down

sonia neon text

my countdown to Christmas

goanimate

one direction by brywoods on GoAnimate

Video Maker - Powered by GoAnimate.

harry styles

Harry Styles

studentchallenge

http://youtu.be/36mCEZzzQ3o
http://www.family.ca/wizards-return/

sonia rocks

My amazing blog



Skip to toolbar