Sonia's Blog

Just another Edublogs.org site

FUN

February22

this is what fun is to me …… Going to New York, gonig to the beach, gonig on my play station, playing games such as tag hide and seek in the dark. And playing with my brother and on christmas spending time wuith my family and having a christmas party, going to canadas wonderland, baking with my mommmy and daddy, baking christmas cookies, looking for easter eggs , playing cads with my family in the summer in the dark in are back yard ,having tickle fights with my mommy daddy and brother, going to buffalo, playing on my ipod, listening to music, going to pic – nics. Amd that is what fun means to me

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“FUN”

  1. February 25th, 2013 at 10:53 pm      Reply Amrita Says:

    Oh thats really cool Sonia!! I really like those stuff too, they are interesting .. I love listing to music and going on picnics and having tickle FIGHTS! if you can visit my blog too ! bye ~


  2. March 1st, 2013 at 3:57 pm      Reply myahussain Says:

    really awsome sonia nice prezis and animoto


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

my birthday count down

sonia neon text

my countdown to Christmas

goanimate

one direction by brywoods on GoAnimate

Video Maker - Powered by GoAnimate.

harry styles

Harry Styles

studentchallenge

http://youtu.be/36mCEZzzQ3o
http://www.family.ca/wizards-return/

sonia rocks

My amazing blog



Skip to toolbar